Who's Online

We have 194 guests and no members online

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Login Form

SAFEGUARDING

If you have an immediate concern about the welfare of a child, young person or vulnerable adult, please do not delay in contacting our Parish Safeguarding Co-ordinator: Anne Hunt. email: safeguarding@stguthlac-knighton.co.uk or our Benefice Vicar, Revd Adrian Jones. email: adrian.jones@zoho.com

The Diocesan Safeguarding Officer is Rachael Spiers; 0116 2616341 email: rachael.spiers@leccofe.org

Church Diary

August 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events coming soon...

Thu Aug 22 @09:30
Holy Communion
Fri Aug 23 @09:00
Organ Lesson
Sun Aug 25 @10:30
Morning Prayer
Tue Aug 27 @09:30
Holy Communion at St. Mary's
Wed Aug 28 @19:30
Choir practice
Thu Aug 29 @09:30
Holy Communion
Fri Aug 30 @09:00
Organ Lesson
Sun Sep 01 @10:30
Holy Communion
Mon Sep 02 @19:30
Choir practice
Tue Sep 03 @09:30
Holy Communion at St. Mary's
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com